Vestry Members

Christ  Church has a 9-member Vestry, and an Executive Committee made up of the Rector, the Senior and Junior Wardens, the Clerk of the Vestry and the Treasurer.  Wardens are elected every other year with a 2 term maximum.  The Clerk and Treasurer are elected each year.  Vestry members are elected for 3 year terms, on a rotating basis so that only 3 vestry members are new each year. Vestry meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month, taking August off.

Current representation on the Executive Committee includes:

  • Rector – The Rev. Mark Pendleton
  • Sr. Warden – Kevin Sorber (term expires 1/18)
  • Jr. Warden- Kevin Clark
  • Clerk of the Vestry – Suzanne Fong
  • Treasurer – Lucia Savage


Term Expires 1/18

  • Kevin Clark
  • Joe Fisher
  • Sandy Wilson

Term Expires 1/19

  • Brian Bishop
  • Diane DiPalermo
  • Richard Levesque

Term Expires 1/20

  • Donna McCay
  • Jim Cutting
  • Carol Waters
  • Alison Watt