The Vestry members were finally able to meet in person for their May meeting.

Vestry Members

Christ Church has a 9-member Vestry, and an Executive Committee made up of the Rector, the Senior and Junior Wardens, the Clerk of the Vestry, and the Treasurer. Wardens are elected every other year with a 2 term maximum. The Clerk and Treasurer are elected each year. Vestry members are elected for 3-year terms, on a rotating basis so that only 3 vestry members are new each year. Vestry meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month, taking August off.

Christ Episcopal Church By-laws

As of our January 24th, 2021 Annual Meeting, our current representation on the Executive Committee includes:

  • Rector – The Rev. Mark Pendleton
  • Sr. Warden –Patricia Gianiotti
  • Jr. Warden- John Gilbert
  • Clerk of the Vestry – Suzanne Fong
  • Treasurer – Lucia Savage

Other Vestry Members:

  • Jeff Neil
  • Shannon Hays
  • Deb Fournier
  • Barbara Beardsley
  • John Cofer
  •  Lauri Ayers
  • Christopher Sera
  • Gordon Rehnborg
  • Richard Ingram

Endowment Board: Laura Tetrault, William Stafford, Tom Kelsey

Diocesan Delegates: Rick Pindell, Laurel Patterson, Carole Brooks, Claudia McQueen (alternate)

Please read our 2020 Annual Report HERE

2021 Annual Meeting- Zoom style