Vestry Members

Christ Church has a 9-member Vestry, and an Executive Committee made up of the Rector, the Senior and Junior Wardens, the Clerk of the Vestry, and the Treasurer. Wardens are elected every other year with a 2 term maximum. The Clerk and Treasurer are elected each year. Vestry members are elected for 3-year terms, on a rotating basis so that only 3 vestry members are new each year. Vestry meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month, taking August off.

As of our 2024 Annual Meeting, the Executive Committee of the Vestry includes:
  • Rector – The Rev. Mark Pendleton
  • Sr. Warden – Patricia Gianotti
  • Jr. Warden – Judy Blaisdell
  • Clerk of the Vestry – John Cofer
  • Treasurer – Richard Ingram

Vestry Members:

  • John Woodard
  • Alice Bentley
  • John Hodsdon
  • Jennifer Murray
  • John Cofer
  • Susan Dixon
  • Morgan McCay
  • Scott Anders
  • Blake Carrico
  • Juliette Gavin

Endowment Board: Laura Tetrault, William Stafford, Gene Stillwell

Diocesan Delegates: Claudia McQueen, Gretchen McBride, Patti Buck, Jeanette McDonald. Paul Wainwright alternate.